## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE - 20 OCTOBER 2020**

## Minutes of the Ordinary meeting held on 2 June 2020 + Special meetings held on 7 July 2020 and 1 September 2020

Member	Minutes Approved	Proposed correction to minutes for Committee's approval
	Approved	Committee 3 approvar
Councillor Dan Anderson	Approved	None
Councillor Jeff Anderson		
Councillor Honey Jamie		
Councillor Sachin Shah	Approved	None
Councillor Stephen Greek	Approved	None
Councillor Jean Lammiman		
Councillor Chris Mote	Approved	None
Councillor Kanti Rabadia		
Councillor Sasikala Suresh		
Co-opted		
M Chandran		
N Ransley		
P Reece		
M Trivedi		
Other		
Thomas O'Hare		
(Harrow Youth		
Parliament)		